Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

I am a:
Seeking a:
from:   to      with photos only
Profiles are carefully monitored for legitimacy

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

real_milada: Milada: I think, I’m a kind and cheerful person. I’m ...

37 y/o female, Leo    Kherson, Ukraine  
 Trust Level -  100%
5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
send smile offline
  • 37 y/o female, Leo
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Good)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 15:39:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000285450
free message
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 969
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage
I think, I’m a kind and cheerful person. I’m devoted to my dear people and I greatly value such quality in others. I tend to believe that there is something special about me and I hope that when I find my second beloved half we will be actually special for each other. I think, I’m goal-oriented, but not for some material goals. There are two main things in life that can't be bought for any money: health and love. I really want to be happy and realize myself as a wonderful wife and hopefully a great mother. I admire nature and animals very much. I have a healthy lifestyle and I am very communicative.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who is emotionally mature and strong, who knows the meaning of such words as respect, compromise and commitment. Who loves life and has a good sense of humor. Who wants to fall in love as me and who wants to feel passion and fire of emotions. And the most important, the man close to whom I will be able to show my best qualities and will come to full flower. He should be communicative, stable, serious as a personality. Would be great if we share some interests.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-11-14 16:13:51Special Lady640 x 480 2:17View
2012-11-14 21:07:52Waiting for you.640 x 480 2:18View
Contact us

Join Us!

Just 3 simple steps

Make your unique profile.


Follow the link you get by email mentioned in the profile.

Confirm your profile.

Agree with the terms and conditions

Upload your pictures. Use real pictures, otherwise the profile will be rejected.

You can also upload your video (max volume 1GB, no other sites could offer it)


Your profile is ready!

Feel free to find the member you like to write the first letter.

Contact Us if you have any questions.

Your profile will be available for viewing for everyone in less than 24 hours.

Go to the first step     Go to previous step              Go to next step     Go to the last step