Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
 
I am a:
Seeking a:
Age
from:   to      with photos only
Profiles are carefully monitored for legitimacy

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TatianaInspiration: Tatiana: Do you like tourism, riding a bike, shooting ...

38 y/o female, Pisces    Poltava, Ukraine  
 Trust Level -  94%
5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
send smile offline
  • 38 y/o female, Pisces
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • nurse
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-11-21 15:35:49
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
ID: 1000618450
free message
offline
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1560
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Do you like tourism, riding a bike, shooting in range or parachuting? Let’s do it together!). Active rest helps me to stay in good form. In summer we can swim or ride on rollers. I like to play with my kids, they are joy and delight for me. My home is always open for my friends. We like to get together, to talk and to have fun. Reading and drawing also help me to relax and feel myself in harmony.
I like to talk to people and can easily find common language with anybody. My relatives and friends appreciate my sincerity, sociability and loyalty. I’m also romantic lady in relationship with a man. I’m like an open book – you can read me if you have a wish).
Ideal match description:
I’m just a woman who appreciates simple men's qualities - ability to solve problems, readiness to help, aptitude to protect loved ones, providing their calm stable life. It’s great if you can do ordinary things, for example, hammer a nail or prepare a cup of coffee for your beloved woman. So I’m ready in my turn to be faithful wife and your best friend.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-12-24 14:11:59Fly Me To The Moon856 x 4801:51181 kB/sView
2016-11-19 12:10:33Autumn walk480 x 4800:15109 kB/sView
2017-07-11 13:18:38hope to meet YOU!1920 x 10800:42863 kB/sView
2017-09-22 11:22:58something you WISH to know...1280 x 7201:47252 kB/sView
Contact us
russian girls chat Banner

Join Us!

Just 3 simple steps

Make your unique profile.

form

Follow the link you get by email mentioned in the profile.

Confirm your profile.

Agree with the terms and conditions

Upload your pictures. Use real pictures, otherwise the profile will be rejected.

You can also upload your video (max volume 1GB, no other sites could offer it)

Congratulations!

Your profile is ready!

Feel free to find the member you like to write the first letter.

Contact Us if you have any questions.

Your profile will be available for viewing for everyone in less than 24 hours.

Go to the first step     Go to previous step              Go to next step     Go to the last step